skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
DeathbyInformation
Sunday, January 10, 2010
Sigh
Packers lost..... i don't know what happened and i don't really care, fuck. Well I suppose I will be rooting for the Cowboys the rest of the play-offs, they did look damn good against the Eagles.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
▼
2010
(2)
▼
January
(2)
Sigh
Mock Draft
About Me
DeathByInformation
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment